New Orleans, LA
Thursday June 24, 2021
10:25:51 AM CDT


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Partly sunny. Warm.

Temperature 84°F Humidity 74%
Wind direction S Sunrise 06:01 AM
Wind speed 12mph Sunset 08:05 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Thu, Jun 24 Thunderstorms. More clouds than sun. Hot. 90°F 78°F 63%
Fri, Jun 25 Widely scattered tstorms. Partly sunny. Warm. 87°F 76°F 46%
Sat, Jun 26 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88°F 74°F 48%
Sun, Jun 27 Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86°F 74°F 66%
Mon, Jun 28 Tstorms early. Overcast. Warm. 88°F 75°F 57%
Tue, Jun 29 Partly cloudy. Hot. 90°F 74°F 32%
Wed, Jun 30 Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88°F 75°F 38%
Thu, Jul 1 A few showers. More clouds than sun. Warm. 89°F 76°F 43%
Fri, Jul 2 High level clouds. Warm. 92°F 76°F 10%
Sat, Jul 3 Widely scattered tstorms. More clouds than sun. Hot. 94°F 82°F 43%
Sun, Jul 4 Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 94°F 81°F 88%
Mon, Jul 5 A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 93°F 82°F 77%
Tue, Jul 6 Tstorms late. More clouds than sun. Hot. 94°F 78°F 57%
Wed, Jul 7 a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 88°F 76°F 26%
Thu, Jul 8 More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 77°F 0%
[Updated: Jun 24 2021 / 07:15 AM CDT ]