New Orleans, LA
Thursday January 28, 2021
05:50:17 AM CST


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Passing clouds. Cool.

Temperature 46°F Humidity 68%
Wind direction N Sunrise 06:53 AM
Wind speed 13mph Sunset 05:34 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Thu, Jan 28 Sunny. Quite cool. 55°F 43°F 3%
Fri, Jan 29 Mostly sunny. Cool. 61°F 40°F 2%
Sat, Jan 30 Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 72°F 52°F 25%
Sun, Jan 31 Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 67°F 58°F 54%
Mon, Feb 1 Passing clouds. Cool. 58°F 46°F 6%
Tue, Feb 2 Passing clouds. Cool. 59°F 42°F 2%
Wed, Feb 3 a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 65°F 46°F 19%
Thu, Feb 4 More sun than clouds. Cool. 64°F 48°F 10%
Fri, Feb 5 Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 63°F 42°F 100%
Sat, Feb 6 Sunny. Cool. 68°F 48°F 10%
Sun, Feb 7 Sunny. Cool. 67°F 51°F 0%
Mon, Feb 8 High level clouds. Cool. 62°F 48°F 0%
Tue, Feb 9 High level clouds. Quite cool. 59°F 44°F 0%
Wed, Feb 10 Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68°F 44°F 33%
Thu, Feb 11 Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 59°F 26%
[Updated: Jan 28 2021 / 12:15 AM CST ]