New Orleans, LA
Monday September 26, 2022
11:56:33 PM CDT


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Passing clouds. Warm.

Temperature 81°F Humidity 49%
Wind direction N Sunrise 06:51 AM
Wind speed 14mph Sunset 06:52 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Tue, Sep 27 Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83°F 65°F 0%
Wed, Sep 28 Sunny. Warm. 83°F 62°F 1%
Thu, Sep 29 Passing clouds. Mild. 80°F 58°F 2%
Fri, Sep 30 Passing clouds. Warm. 81°F 61°F 3%
Sat, Oct 1 Passing clouds. Warm. 85°F 64°F 3%
Sun, Oct 2 Passing clouds. Warm. 85°F 63°F 2%
Mon, Oct 3 More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 67°F 12%
Tue, Oct 4 Sunny. Mild. 77°F 57°F 0%
Wed, Oct 5 Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 57°F 0%
Thu, Oct 6 Mostly sunny. Mild. 75°F 56°F 0%
Fri, Oct 7 Sunny. Mild. 74°F 55°F 0%
Sat, Oct 8 Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 57°F 0%
Sun, Oct 9 Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 61°F 0%
Mon, Oct 10 Mostly sunny. Mild. 77°F 56°F 0%
Tue, Oct 11 Haze. Mild. 74°F 56°F 0%
[Updated: Sep 26 2022 / 07:15 PM CDT ]