New Orleans, LA
Saturday June 15, 2024
03:31:19 PM CDT


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Scattered clouds. Extremely hot.

Temperature 96°F Humidity 40%
Wind direction NE Sunrise 05:59 AM
Wind speed 9mph Sunset 08:03 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Sat, Jun 15 Mostly sunny. Hot. 96°F 80°F 8%
Sun, Jun 16 Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 90°F 80°F 50%
Mon, Jun 17 Severe thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86°F 79°F 91%
Tue, Jun 18 Severe thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89°F 78°F 91%
Wed, Jun 19 Thunderstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 89°F 80°F 68%
Thu, Jun 20 Scattered clouds. Warm. 89°F 79°F 26%
Fri, Jun 21 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 90°F 79°F 44%
Sat, Jun 22 Numerous showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 77°F 100%
Sun, Jun 23 Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 77°F 100%
Mon, Jun 24 Strong thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 79°F 100%
Tue, Jun 25 Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 75°F 40%
Wed, Jun 26 Mostly sunny. Warm. 85°F 70°F 10%
Thu, Jun 27 More sun than clouds. Warm. 89°F 76°F 10%
Fri, Jun 28 Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Warm. 87°F 77°F 47%
Sat, Jun 29 Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 75°F 92%
[Updated: Jun 15 2024 / 02:26 PM CDT ]