New Orleans, LA
Sunday October 20, 2019
10:19:32 AM CDT


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Sunny. Warm.

Temperature 80°F Humidity 71%
Wind direction SE Sunrise 07:06 AM
Wind speed 3mph Sunset 06:25 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Sun, Oct 20 Afternoon clouds. Warm. 84°F 67°F 29%
Mon, Oct 21 a few showers. Cloudy. Warm. 82°F 73°F 72%
Tue, Oct 22 Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 75°F 61°F 31%
Wed, Oct 23 Passing clouds. Mild. 75°F 56°F 4%
Thu, Oct 24 Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 79°F 59°F 21%
Fri, Oct 25 Lots of rain. Overcast. Mild. 73°F 65°F 74%
Sat, Oct 26 Scattered clouds. Mild. 72°F 50°F 24%
Sun, Oct 27 Sunny. Cool. 71°F 56°F 0%
Mon, Oct 28 Sunny. Cool. 73°F 58°F 0%
Tue, Oct 29 Sunny. Cool. 73°F 55°F 0%
Wed, Oct 30 Sunny. Cool. 69°F 56°F 0%
Thu, Oct 31 Sunny. Cool. 68°F 56°F 0%
Fri, Nov 1 Sunny. Cool. 73°F 60°F 0%
Sat, Nov 2 Sunny. Mild. 79°F 66°F 0%
Sun, Nov 3 Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81°F 70°F 37%
[Updated: Oct 20 2019 / 07:15 AM CDT ]