New Orleans, LA
Wednesday April 24, 2019
10:57:21 AM CDT


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


More clouds than sun. Mild.

Temperature 74°F Humidity 79%
Wind direction SE Sunrise 06:25 AM
Wind speed 8mph Sunset 07:33 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Wed, Apr 24 Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 80°F 65°F 35%
Thu, Apr 25 Flash floods. Overcast. Mild. 80°F 68°F 83%
Fri, Apr 26 More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 64°F 10%
Sat, Apr 27 Passing clouds. Warm. 81°F 62°F 3%
Sun, Apr 28 Passing clouds. Warm. 82°F 62°F 6%
Mon, Apr 29 Passing clouds. Warm. 81°F 63°F 5%
Tue, Apr 30 a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 85°F 67°F 16%
Wed, May 1 More sun than clouds. Mild. 82°F 71°F 0%
Thu, May 2 More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 71°F 10%
Fri, May 3 Sprinkles late. More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 69°F 15%
Sat, May 4 More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 68°F 10%
Sun, May 5 More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 69°F 0%
Mon, May 6 More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 69°F 10%
Tue, May 7 More sun than clouds. Warm. 86°F 72°F 10%
Wed, May 8 Sprinkles late. More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 71°F 15%
[Updated: Apr 24 2019 / 07:15 AM CDT ]