New Orleans, LA
Thursday February 21, 2019
07:27:58 AM CST


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Fog. Cool.

Temperature 61°F Humidity 100%
Wind direction N Sunrise 06:35 AM
Wind speed 3mph Sunset 05:54 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Thu, Feb 21 a few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 78°F 62°F 65%
Fri, Feb 22 Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 82°F 68°F 54%
Sat, Feb 23 Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 81°F 69°F 85%
Sun, Feb 24 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 68°F 57°F 50%
Mon, Feb 25 More sun than clouds. Cool. 68°F 51°F 10%
Tue, Feb 26 Thundershowers. Overcast. Cool. 70°F 57°F 55%
Wed, Feb 27 a few tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 76°F 63°F 54%
Thu, Feb 28 Sprinkles early. High level clouds. Mild. 77°F 55°F 15%
Fri, Mar 1 Light rain. Cloudy. Quite cool. 60°F 51°F 55%
Sat, Mar 2 Mostly cloudy. Cool. 64°F 44°F 21%
Sun, Mar 3 Mostly cloudy. Quite cool. 57°F 47°F 33%
Mon, Mar 4 Rain. Mostly cloudy. Quite cool. 55°F 45°F 92%
Tue, Mar 5 Partly cloudy. Cool. 65°F 48°F 10%
Wed, Mar 6 Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68°F 54°F 33%
Thu, Mar 7 Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 67°F 47°F 100%
[Updated: Feb 21 2019 / 06:15 AM CST ]