New Orleans, LA
Monday November 12, 2018
11:35:11 AM CST


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Fog. Mild.

Temperature 73°F Humidity 94%
Wind direction SE Sunrise 06:23 AM
Wind speed 6mph Sunset 05:06 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Mon, Nov 12 Heavy rain. Haze. Mild. 77°F 62°F 100%
Tue, Nov 13 Rain. Overcast. Quite cool. 51°F 48°F 98%
Wed, Nov 14 Rain. Overcast. Chilly. 48°F 41°F 80%
Thu, Nov 15 Scattered clouds. Quite cool. 54°F 34°F 18%
Fri, Nov 16 Passing clouds. Cool. 61°F 38°F 7%
Sat, Nov 17 More sun than clouds. Cool. 67°F 45°F 10%
Sun, Nov 18 More sun than clouds. Cool. 67°F 50°F 10%
Mon, Nov 19 High level clouds. Cool. 64°F 51°F 0%
Tue, Nov 20 Mostly sunny. Cool. 66°F 54°F 0%
Wed, Nov 21 More sun than clouds. Cool. 68°F 58°F 0%
Thu, Nov 22 Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 67°F 37%
Fri, Nov 23 Light rain early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 69°F 52%
Sat, Nov 24 Light rain late. More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 66°F 20%
Sun, Nov 25 Light rain early. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68°F 47°F 52%
Mon, Nov 26 Sunny. Quite cool. 59°F 47°F 0%
[Updated: Nov 12 2018 / 06:15 AM CST ]