New Orleans, LA
Friday March 24, 2017
07:04:56 PM CDT


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


More clouds than sun. Mild.

Temperature 75°F Humidity 71%
Wind direction SE Sunrise 07:00 AM
Wind speed 15mph Sunset 07:14 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Fri, Mar 24 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 81°F 69°F 37%
Sat, Mar 25 Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 81°F 67°F 74%
Sun, Mar 26 a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 84°F 66°F 10%
Mon, Mar 27 Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 83°F 66°F 43%
Tue, Mar 28 Cloudy. Warm. 82°F 67°F 44%
Wed, Mar 29 a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 82°F 67°F 19%
Thu, Mar 30 a few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 79°F 66°F 62%
Fri, Mar 31 Sunny. Mild. 80°F 65°F 0%
Sat, Apr 1 More sun than clouds. Mild. 81°F 70°F 10%
Sun, Apr 2 Heavy rain early. More clouds than sun. Mild. 78°F 62°F 90%
Mon, Apr 3 Sunny. Mild. 77°F 57°F 0%
Tue, Apr 4 Sunny. Mild. 76°F 59°F 0%
Wed, Apr 5 More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 65°F 10%
Thu, Apr 6 Heavy rain early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 66°F 78%
Fri, Apr 7 Sunny. Mild. 78°F 60°F 0%
[Updated: Mar 24 2017 / 01:20 PM CDT ]