New Orleans, LA
Tuesday August 22, 2017
11:25:32 PM CDT


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Passing clouds. Warm.

Temperature 79°F Humidity 97%
Wind direction N Sunrise 06:32 AM
Wind speed 0mph Sunset 07:35 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Wed, Aug 23 Thunderstorms. High level clouds. Hot. 90°F 76°F 68%
Thu, Aug 24 Widely scattered tstorms. Partly sunny. Hot. 91°F 75°F 36%
Fri, Aug 25 Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Hot. 90°F 77°F 57%
Sat, Aug 26 Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Hot. 90°F 77°F 73%
Sun, Aug 27 Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85°F 75°F 78%
Mon, Aug 28 Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 83°F 74°F 74%
Tue, Aug 29 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89°F 75°F 62%
Wed, Aug 30 Sprinkles early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 84°F 70°F 15%
Thu, Aug 31 Partly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 68°F 0%
Fri, Sep 1 Sprinkles. Partly sunny. Warm. 88°F 70°F 26%
Sat, Sep 2 Rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 72°F 92%
Sun, Sep 3 Light rain. More clouds than sun. Warm. 86°F 73°F 47%
Mon, Sep 4 Light rain. More sun than clouds. Warm. 89°F 73°F 48%
Tue, Sep 5 Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 74°F 52%
Wed, Sep 6 Light rain late. Partly sunny. Warm. 89°F 74°F 37%
[Updated: Aug 22 2017 / 07:15 PM CDT ]