New Orleans, LA
Tuesday May 23, 2017
03:25:03 PM CDT


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Partly sunny. Warm.

Temperature 81°F Humidity 67%
Wind direction W Sunrise 06:03 AM
Wind speed 10mph Sunset 07:52 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Tue, May 23 Strong thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 83°F 69°F 50%
Wed, May 24 Strong thunderstorms. Clearing skies. Mild. 78°F 68°F 50%
Thu, May 25 Passing clouds. Warm. 84°F 60°F 3%
Fri, May 26 Passing clouds. Warm. 89°F 70°F 4%
Sat, May 27 a mixture of sun and clouds. Hot. 91°F 76°F 13%
Sun, May 28 Partly cloudy. Hot. 90°F 76°F 25%
Mon, May 29 Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 88°F 74°F 43%
Tue, May 30 More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 71°F 15%
Wed, May 31 Mostly sunny. Warm. 86°F 73°F 0%
Thu, Jun 1 More sun than clouds. Warm. 85°F 69°F 0%
Fri, Jun 2 Partly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 73°F 10%
Sat, Jun 3 Sunny. Warm. 87°F 73°F 10%
Sun, Jun 4 More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 74°F 10%
Mon, Jun 5 More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 74°F 15%
Tue, Jun 6 Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 72°F 64%
[Updated: May 23 2017 / 01:20 PM CDT ]