New Orleans, LA
Saturday June 23, 2018
04:14:47 PM CDT


Current Conditions:
New Orleans - New Orleans International Airport


Scattered clouds. Hot.

Temperature 34°C Humidity 56%
Wind direction S Sunrise 06:00 AM
Wind speed 15km/h Sunset 08:05 PM
Local Radar Regional Satellite
Radar Map Satellite Map
Expanded 15-Day Forecast
Day   High temp Low Temp Chance
of Precip.
Sat, Jun 23 More clouds than sun. Hot. 34°C 25°C 4%
Sun, Jun 24 Clearing skies. Hot. 34°C 26°C 11%
Mon, Jun 25 Scattered clouds. Hot. 34°C 26°C 20%
Tue, Jun 26 Scattered clouds. Hot. 34°C 26°C 26%
Wed, Jun 27 Scattered clouds. Hot. 34°C 26°C 27%
Thu, Jun 28 Scattered clouds. Hot. 34°C 25°C 27%
Fri, Jun 29 Scattered clouds. Hot. 34°C 25°C 31%
Sat, Jun 30 Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33°C 24°C 37%
Sun, Jul 1 Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32°C 25°C 71%
Mon, Jul 2 Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32°C 25°C 47%
Tue, Jul 3 Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32°C 25°C 52%
Wed, Jul 4 Sprinkles early. More clouds than sun. Warm. 33°C 25°C 26%
Thu, Jul 5 More sun than clouds. Warm. 33°C 24°C 10%
Fri, Jul 6 Sprinkles. More sun than clouds. Warm. 34°C 25°C 15%
Sat, Jul 7 Sprinkles early. More sun than clouds. Warm. 34°C 25°C 15%
[Updated: Jun 23 2018 / 01:15 PM CDT ]